Call: 1800 184 527 | Chat online:QLife Webchat | 3pm - 12am every day |

Our People


Switchboard’s Committee of Management (CoM) provides  the over-arching management of the organisation, particularly in the areas of governance and policy.

Our Board (2018-19)

Chair: Sarah Marlow

Vice Chair: Deborah May

Secretary: Christine Haag

Treasurer: Blake Leschen

General Member: Amelia Arnold

General Member: Emma Dardick

General Member: Bridget Gargan

General Member: Monique Hameed

General Member: Mary Koutzamanis
General Member: Lisa Sarmas
General Member: Nathanial Taylor
General Member: Kenny Yu

Our Staff:

CEO: Joe Ball

Director of Services: Meaghan Holden

Out & About Program Coordinator: Ada Castle

Out & About Outreach Officer: Meredith Buttler

Telephone and Web (Teleweb) Counselling Manager: Libby Jamieson

Counseling Supervisor: Tracey Peterson-Esposito

QTIPoC Project Manager: currently advertised

Executive Assistant: George Munro

Finance and Administration Officer: David Hand